Search
 

Naperville City Council

The City Council is comprised of the Mayor and eight Council members elected at large. For more information about the Mayor and each of the Council Members, click on their photo.


Mayor A. George Pradel
Mayor A. George Pradel
mayor@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6018
[more information]


Councilwoman Brodhead
Judy Brodhead
brodheadj@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5335
[more information]


Councilman Chirico
Steve Chirico
chiricos@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5336
[more information]


Councilman Fieseler
Robert W. Fieseler
fieselerr@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5333 (office)
(630) 417-7553 (cell)
[more information]


Councilman Hinterlong
Paul Hinterlong
hinterlongp@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5362
[more information]


Councilman Krause
Douglas Krause
kraused@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5332
[more information]


Councilman McElroy
Joseph J. McElroy
mcelroyj@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5334
[more information]


Councilman Miers
Tom Miers
mierst@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5331


Councilman Wentz
David G. Wentz
wentzd@naperville.il.us 
(630) 305-5318
[more information

Naperville City Council - rev. 05/2013


Meeting Information

The Naperville City Council meets at 7 p.m. on the first and third Tuesdays of each month in Council Chambers of the Naperville Municipal Center, 400 S. Eagle St. Meeting dates and times are subject to change.

Council meetings are televised live on the city's cable channel and replayed based on the network's programming schedule.

Meetings may also be viewed live and on demand using the city's eAgenda system.

ADA Compliance
Any individual with a disability requesting a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in a public meeting should contact the Communications Department at least 48 hours in advance of the scheduled meeting. The Communications Department can be reached in person at 400 S. Eagle Street, Naperville, IL, via telephone at (630) 420-6707 or 630-305-5205 (TDD) or via e-mail at info@naperville.il.us. Every effort will be made to allow for meeting participation.

Citizen Participation
The purpose of citizen participation at city council meetings is to allow residents an opportunity to address the city council on issues of concern. Residents may speak on issues that do not appear on the agenda under public forum. Residents may also speak to specific agenda topics at the time the item is discussed.

One important note to keep in mind is that petitioners, or attorneys representing petitioners, will speak on an agenda item first and have up to 10 minutes. Other speakers who have signed up for the same agenda item have up to three minutes to speak. Public forum topics can be discussed for a maximum of 30 minutes.

For more information, view the following documents: