## **Senior Task Force Member Terms**

## (Revised – March 2025)

Last Name	e First Term		Second Term				
	Name						
Members							
Bhanpuri	Fatema	March, 2025 to February, 2028	March, 2028 to February, 2031				
Chalisa	Nuzhat	April, 2023 to March, 2026	April, 2026 to March, 2029				
Friedman	Amy	May, 2024 to April, 2027	May, 2027 to April, 2030				
Gallagher	John	March, 2021 to February, 2024	March, 2024 to February, 2027				
Halleck	David	September, 2024 to August, 2027	September, 2027 to August, 2029				
Hilton	Bonnie	February, 2025 to January, 2028	February, 2028 to January, 2031				
Husein	Jamila	March, 2025 to February, 2028	March, 2028 to February 2031				
Khan	Shazia	April, 2023 to March, 2026	April, 2026 to March, 2029				
Lloyd	Gwenn	March, 2021 to February, 2024	March, 2024 to February, 2027				
Orr	Arlene	August, 2022 to July, 2025	August, 2025 to July, 2028				
Peterson	Monika	February, 2025 to January, 2028	February, 2028 to January, 2031				
Weaver	Tahiti	January, 2025 to December, 2027	January, 2028 to December, 2030				
<u>Co-Chairs</u>							
Gallagher	John	October, 2024 to September, 2026	October. 2026 to February, 2027				
Lloyd	Gwenn	September, 2023 to August, 2025	September, 2025 to February, 2027				
Secretary							
Khan	Shazia	August, 2024 to July, 2026	August, 2026 to July, 2028				
Treasurer							
David	Halleck	October, 2024 to September, 2026	November, 2026 to December, 2028				